VENDORS

Providing Clubs with Supplies, Fundraising Ideas, and Service Project Ideas

These are Vendors from the 2019 PETS.  The Lineup in 2020 will be Slightly Different.  Changes Coming Soon!


Big West Rotaract

Joey Vaesen

www.bigwestrotaract.org
(250) 510-9506
joey@vaesen.ca


Canadian Wheelchair Foundation

Christianna Flessner

PO Box 75038
White Rock, BC V4B 5L3
604-536-9831
cflessner@cdnwheelchair.ca
www.cdnwheelchair.ca


ClubRunner

Jeffrey Laforteza

2060 Winston Park Dr., Ste 102
Oakville, Ontario, Canada L6H 5R7
905-829-5299 ext. 229
Jeff@ClubRunner.ca
www.clubrunner.ca


DACdb

Mark Landmann

8791 Westwind Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
720-504-7300 ext. 110
Mark@Dacdb.com
www.dacdb.com


Dictionary Project

Mary French

843-737-1345
Mary.french@dictionaryproject.org
www.dictionaryproject.org


Donor Trail

Wynn Washle

Live Locally,
Impact Globally!
wwashle@thegroupinc.com
www.donortrail.com


Operation Warm

Rich Lalley

PO Box 822431
Philadelphia, PA 19182-2431
(224) 305-3684
rlalley@operationwarm.org
www.operationwarm.org


Perry’s Creative Promotions

Dwight Perry

PO Box 20610
Castro Valley, CA 94546
510-582-5366
dwight@pinthis.com
www.pinthis.com


Russell Hampton

Joe T. Beveridge

110 Leawood Dr.
New Century, KS 66031
913-890-3434
Joe@ruh.com
www.ruh.com


ShelterBox

Dave Nichols

8374 Market St. #203
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
206-391-5017
dave@disasterdave.com
www.shelterboxusa.org


Wasser Graphics

Charlie Wasser

3665 Almaden Road
San Jose, CA 95118
408-921-2420
charlie@wassergraphics.com
www.wassergraphics.com