VENDORS

Providing Clubs with Supplies, Fundraising Ideas, and Service Project Ideas


Canadian Wheelchair Foundation

Christianna Flessner

PO Box 75038
White Rock, BC V4B 5L3
604-536-9831
cflessner@cdnwheelchair.ca
www.cdnwheelchair.ca


ClubRunner

Jeffrey Laforteza

2060 Winston Park Dr., Ste 102
Oakville, Ontario, Canada L6H 5R7
905-829-5299 ext. 229
Jeff@ClubRunner.ca
www.clubrunner.ca


DACdb

Mark Landmann

8791 Westwind Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126
720-504-7300 ext. 110
Mark@Dacdb.com
www.dacdb.com


Darel Roa Photography

Darel Roa
253-848-6463

PO Box 760
Milton, WA 98354

darel@darelroaphotography.com

www.darelroaphotography.com

|

|

|

|

|

Disaster Aid USA

Wayne Beaumier

281-923-4085

www.disasteraidusa.org
wbeaumier@me.com

Disaster Aid Canada

}

|

|

|

Gerry Beltgens

https://www.disasteraid.ca/
gbeltgens@gmail.com


Donor Trail

Wynn Washle

Live Locally,
Impact Globally!
wwashle@thegroupinc.com
www.donortrail.com

My Custom Tailor

Richard Dawson

(832) 992-3888
Richard.dawson@mycustomtailor.com
www.mycustomtailor.com


Operation Warm

Rich Lalley

PO Box 822431
Philadelphia, PA 19182-2431
(224) 305-3684
rlalley@operationwarm.org
www.operationwarm.org


Perry’s Creative Promotions

Dwight Perry

PO Box 20610
Castro Valley, CA 94546
510-582-5366
dwight@pinthis.com
www.pinthis.com


QT-PI Creations

Evie Greene

818-400-0727
eviegreene@earthlink.net
http://www.qtpicreations.com


Russell Hampton

Joe T. Beveridge

110 Leawood Dr.
New Century, KS 66031
913-890-3434
Joe@ruh.com
www.ruh.com


ShelterBox

Dave Nichols

8374 Market St. #203
Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202
206-391-5017
dave@disasterdave.com
www.shelterboxusa.org


Wasser Graphics

Charlie Wasser

3665 Almaden Road
San Jose, CA 95118
408-921-2420
charlie@wassergraphics.com
www.wassergraphics.com